OOH RAH
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introducing: Ashwitxx

Go down

Introducing: Ashwitxx Empty Introducing: Ashwitxx

Post  Ashwitxx Wed Jun 02, 2010 10:33 pm

Hey everyone, my first post was when I was testing everything out and not very informative. So editing this and actually posting real information for you guys. Smile

I am Amma, hey you, hey bitch, or whatever you choose to call me. The only thing that really offends me is being overly racist. I started playing Dofus about three years ago, and actually hated it. This was after Incarnam and rats were out, but rats were still not done by a lot of people. My first ever character was a Sram named Syonia. She was intell and only made it to level 12 when I realized that an intell sram was a very bad idea, lol. She ended up being my alchemist. I've tried cras, sadis, xelors, and finally settled on a summons Osa named Ashwit. His first guild was Leather and Lace. I lost him, along with my xelor and eni when an ex of mine gave out my password.

Since then I've played or had access to a 151 str Iop (Zhen; but the whole world of twelve has access to her now), 110 agi Iop (Sonomia) and of course my 161 Osa Ashwitxx and 103 str Eca, Specialkitty.

I was Second in Command in the guilds Circus and Fight tha Powah, and a protector (which was set up as a third in command type thing) in Us Against the World. I've also been in Dice Masters, Heaven's Knights (on Zhen, and for all of a day), Medieval Knights, Austrailia, and My Name Isn't. Zaj has been bugging me to join Ooh Rah since I hit 100 on Sonomia, and finally I decided to give you guys a shot. I'm so very happy I did. My eca is currently in Vita.

Obviously my characters are a 161 Damage/Support Osa, currently set up as more Vit/Int, but will hopefully soon be reset. Has the ability to switch over to summons when it is needed, and has two heals weapons. She's also our team's ratter.